Central Region

Deon Van Zyl
Email: 
082 929 0015
Tel Number: 
deon.vanzyl@aeciworld.com
Amersfoort
Natie Van Der Merwe
0832942328
Crop Adviser Email: 
natie.vandermerwe@aeciph.com
Bedfordview
Brandon Bloemhof
0836001887
Crop Adviser Email: 
brandon.bloemhof@aeciph.com
Bethal
Jaco Groenewald
0825777263
Crop Adviser Email: 
jaco.groenewald@aeciph.com
Bethal
Wikus Lombard
0825533365
Crop Adviser Email: 
wikus.lombard@aeciph.com
Brandvlei
Paul Breedt
0823726133
Crop Adviser Email: 
paul.breedt@aeciph.com
Brits
Johan De Beer
0828576123
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.debeer@aeciph.com
Brits
Louwtjie Erasmus
0824141288
Crop Adviser Email: 
louwtjie.erasmus@aeciph.com
Bronkhorstspruit
Victor Van Wyk
0823382912
Crop Adviser Email: 
victor.vanwyk@aeciph.com
Coligny
Dries Schlebush
0832835745
Crop Adviser Email: 
dries.schlebush@aeciph.com
Delmas
Org Vermeulen
0780758893
Crop Adviser Email: 
org.vermeulen@aeciph.com
Derby
Mynhardt Smuts
0832896012
Crop Adviser Email: 
mynhardt.smuts@aeciph.com
Ermelo
Pieter Jacobs
0795268049
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.jacobs@aeciph.com
Fochville
Izak Nel
0827206865
Crop Adviser Email: 
izak.nel@aeciph.com
Grootpan
Anton Roux
0765790509
Crop Adviser Email: 
anton.roux@aeciph.com
Grootvlei
Pieter Du Toit
0832685240
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.dutoit@aeciph.com
Hartebeesfontein
Gerrie Bester
0837511815
Crop Adviser Email: 
gerrie.bester@aeciph.com
Heidelberg
Jean Senekal
0827775639
Crop Adviser Email: 
jean.senekal@aeciph.com
Johannesburg
Juan Harmse
0736648856
Crop Adviser Email: 
juan.harmse@aeciph.com
Koedoeskop
Paul Minnaar
0825110895
Crop Adviser Email: 
paul.minnaar@aeciph.com
Leeudoringstad
Sampie Bisschoff
0828980309
Crop Adviser Email: 
sampie.bisschoff@aeciph.com
Lichtenburg
Louis Lemmer
0827049344
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.lemmer@aeciph.com
Middelburg
John Muller
0825248646
Crop Adviser Email: 
john.muller@aeciph.com
Sannieshof
Org Van Vuuren
0834470109
Crop Adviser Email: 
org.vanvuuren@aeciph.com
Schweizer Reneke
Eddie Louw
0827042223
Crop Adviser Email: 
eddie.louw@aeciph.com
Standerton
Rudi Viljoen
0795107040
Crop Adviser Email: 
rudi.viljoen@aeciph.com
Stella
Francois Cloete
0823764441
Crop Adviser Email: 
francois.cloete@aeciph.com
Ventersdorp
Jaco Geldenhuys
0824122440
Crop Adviser Email: 
jaco.geldenhuys@aeciph.com
Volksrust
J J Du Toit
0832829830
Crop Adviser Email: 
jj.dutoit@aeciph.com
Vryburg
Hein Markram
0827744781
Crop Adviser Email: 
heinmarkram@yahoo.com
Wolmaranstad
Christo Van Wyk
0734491910
Crop Adviser Email: 
christo.vanwyk@aeciph.com